University of South Carolina
Office of Research
JM Palms Center for Grad Sci Research
631 Sumter Street - Suite 102
Columbia, South Carolina 29208

Fax: 803.576-5780

Hippokratis Kiaris
Director 2015-present
803.777.9322
kiarish@sccp.sc.edu

Gabor Szalai
Director 2015
Associate Director 2006-2015
gszalai@sc.edu

Michael Felder
Director 2006-2015
803.777-5135
mrfelder@mailbox.sc.edu

Michael J. Dewey
Director 2000-2006
970.689-3035
mjdewey@gmail.com

Wallace D. Dawson
Director 1985-1999

Shayne Barlow
Director of Animal Resources
and Attending Veterinarian
803.777-8106
barlows@mailbox.sc.edu

Janet Crossland
Colony Manager
803.777-3107
janet@sc.edu


 

P leucopus

The photograph,taken by former PGSC Director, Dr. Gabor Szalai and Janet Crossland, is of Peromyscus leucopus (LL Stock). For up-to-date PGSC announcements, please visit the Discussion Forum frequently.


The Peromyscus Genetic Stock Center is supported in part by NSF grant DBI-1349230